Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

vega who the fuck is that?

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1vega who the fuck is that? Empty vega who the fuck is that? Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:12 am

vega

Since everybody is writing an introduction of himself i thought i'd give it a shot also Smile

In real life my name is Bram and i'm 18 years old. I come from the dutch part in Belgium. For now i'm studying Sociology in the University of Ghent but i'm thinking about changing and becomning a teacher. I dont really have that much hobbys besides skating, gaming and filming yet i haven't filmed in a while cause i'm now trying youtube. At first i started a youtube channel called v3gagames but i didn't really kept going with that and created a new one called Bramal3n where i had 1000+ views on 1 vid where i was really proud of. But as you can guess i also quit on that one. A few months ago i started a new one called vegiburger123 and it was the plan to eventually change that to the element channel, sadly you cant edit your custom url so i had to create yet an other new one: element.